Competition Coordinators

Martin Red Bear, AIHEC Art Competition Coordinator
Email: mredbear@olc.edu

Lorie Broberg, AIHEC Business Competition Coordinator
Email: lbroberg@olc.edu

Janice Richards, AIHEC Critical Inquiry Coordinator
Email: jrichards@olc.edu

Kathy Aplan, AIHEC Film Festival Coordinator
Email: kaplan@olc.edu

Wilmer Mesteth, AIHEC Handgames Coordinator
Email: wmestesth@olc.edu

Billi Hornbeck, AIHEC Knowledge Bowl Coordinator
Email: bhornbeck@olc.edu

Student Congress, Mr. and Mrs AIHEC Coordinator

Tony Fresquez, AIHEC One Act Play Coordinator
Email: tfresquez@olc.edu

Lee Padilla-ANLSAMP, AIHEC Science Competition Coordinator
Email: l_padilla@skc.edu

Kim Bettelyoun, AIHEC Speech Competition Coordinator
Email: khecrow@olc.edu

Leslie Henry, AIHEC Traditional Plants Coordinator
Email: lhenry@olc.edu

Mary Tobacco, AIHEC Volleyball Coordinator
Email: mtobacco@olc.edu

Tony Brave, AIHEC Webpage Coordinator
Email: tbrave@olc.edu

Tribal College Journal, AIHEC Writing Competition Coordinator
Email: student@tribalcollegejournal.org

AIHEC Documents

The documents can be filled out using the Typewriter tool up in the right hand corner of the document. Press the Typewriter button fill out the document, save it to your computer. Send as a attachment.

Email the document to jclifford@olc.edu or wwhitedress@olc.edu

Mail documents and payment to:
Jonnie Clifford
P.O. Box 490
Kyle, SD 57752

Make checks payable to:
Oglala Lakota College/AIHEC

AIHEC HOME

Page Hits Since September 25th, 2013: 001627