Self Study Committee

Ursula Gaertner, Ph.D., VP for Instruction and Self-Study Coordinator, Phone

Contact Information

Oglala Lakota College
P.O. Box 490
Kyle, SD 57752
Phone: 605-455-6060
Fax: 605-455-2787

2013 Self Study Task Force Members

Ahmed al-Asfour, Hannan LaGarry, Janice Richards, Jeff Olson, Jim Dudek, Tony Fresquez, Ursula Gaertner, Wallace White Dress, Leslie Mesteth, Billie Hornbeck and Eric Christensen.

Area Contributing Members
Criterion I:
Ursula Gaertner, Vice President for Instruction
-----, -----
Criterion II:
Integrety: Ethical and Responsible conduct
Ursula Gaertner, Vice President for Instruction
-----, -----
Criterion III:
Teaching and Learning: Quality, Resources, and Support
Ahmed Alasfour, Associate Professor of Business Administration
Anthony Fresquez, Instructor of Humanities
James Dudek, Instructor of Information Technology
Hannan LaGarry, Math, Science and Tech Chair
Jeff Olson, Social Work Chair
Criterion IV:
Teaching and Learning: Evaluation and Improvement
-----, -----
------, ------
Criterion V:
Resources, Planning, and Institutional Effectivenes
------, -----
------, -----
Financial Analysis
Arlene Quist, VP of Business
Eric Christensen, Controller
External Consultant
College President
Communications Coordinator
Ursula Gaertner, Vice President for Instruction
Greg Gagnon, --
Thomas Short Bull, Oglala Lakota College President
------, -----
Institutional Research
Lorie Broberg, Director of Institutional Assessment and Research
-----, -----
Website Technology
Website Specialist
Center Director
James Dudek, Webmaster, Instructor of Information Technology
Wallace White Dress, Computer Specialist
Janice Richards, Center Director

Self Study Task Force Minutes

Sept 9, 2011       October 14, 2011       November 18, 2011       March 02, 2012

Self Study Process

Self Study Process Home

Self Study Committee

Self Study Benchmarks

In the News

Site Visit